Назад к списку
Перейти к информации о продукте
1 из 8

Marion Billet

Listen to the Four Seasons by Vivaldi

Listen to the Four Seasons by Vivaldi

Обычная цена €15,90
Обычная цена Цена со скидкой €15,90
Скидка Продано
Сумма налога включена.

An internationally bestselling series of board books with amazing real-life sounds!

What do Vivaldi’s Four Seasons sound like? Push the buttons to find out!

This brand new title includes replaceable AAA batteries and an exciting ‘Look and Find’ game on the final page. Press the button, recognise the sounds, then point at the right picture!

Part of Series Listen to the...

Hardcover, 12 pages, 165 x 165 mm
Nosy Crow
English book

Мы доставляем по Кипру

Стоимость доставки: €4 / При заказе от €70: бесплатно

Просмотреть всю информацию