Back to list
Skip to product information
1 of 8

Marion Billet

Listen to the Four Seasons by Vivaldi

Listen to the Four Seasons by Vivaldi

Regular price €15,90
Regular price Sale price €15,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

An internationally bestselling series of board books with amazing real-life sounds!

What do Vivaldi’s Four Seasons sound like? Push the buttons to find out!

This brand new title includes replaceable AAA batteries and an exciting ‘Look and Find’ game on the final page. Press the button, recognise the sounds, then point at the right picture!

Part of Series Listen to the...

Hardcover, 12 pages, 165 x 165 mm
Nosy Crow
English book

We deliver all over Cyprus

Orders over €70: Free / Flat Rate Shipping: €4

View full details